Donors Choose, Please help!

My Donor’s Choose Project was approved!

Ceramics have been tough this year without a kiln, I have worked with another teacher to fire my students work at her school however that involves a lot of driving around and coordination so I plan to fix all that with a Donors Choose project for a new kiln!

Kilns are expensive but they last forever so this would be a sound investment towards bettering the art program at our school for years to come!  If you are interested in donating or you are a teacher and would like to see how Donors Choose works click the link!
My Kingdom for a Kiln!

If you dontae to my classroom by April 5, 2015 your donation will be doubled thanks to DonorsChoose.org. Just enter the code SPARK on the payment page and you’ll be matched dollar for dollar (up to $100).

Thanks so much everyone, wish me (and my students) luck!

Leave a comment